President: Glen Barker

1st Vice-President: Ben Ruether

2nd Vice-President: Lucky Thapar

3rd Vice-President: Cam Leeson

4th Vice-President: 

5th Vice-President: Wayne Moorhouse

Secretary Treasurer: Glenn Stobbe

Tresurer: Robin Pollock

Trustee: Christian Lebel

Trustee: Wade Price

Trustee: Angelo Sia

Guard: Rod Surcess

Our Executive:

The Executive Board shall be the highest governing authority within the Local between meetings of the Local and shall exercise general supervision over the Local's business and affairs.

About Us

Stay Informed:

Union meeting are held on the second Tuesday of every month at the union hall starting at 7PM.